Township of Irvington New Jersey

MUNICIPAL BUILDING 1 CIVIC SQUARE IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Main Phone: 973-399-8111
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Business Administration

Musa A. Malik ESQ. QPA

Business Administrator

Municipal Building 1 Civic Square Irvington, NJ 07111
Main: 973-399-8111
Email: mmalik@irvingtonnj.gov
Reception Desk
Marilyn Campbell, Keyboarding Clerk II
Main: (973) 399-6655
Email: mcampbell@irvingtonnj.gov
Human Resources
Machere Johnson, Administrative Clerk/Office Manager
Main: (973) 399-6682
Email: mjohnson@irvingtonnj.gov
Najm Salaam, Account Clerk
Main: (973) 399-6726
Email: nsalaam@irvingtonnj.gov
Payroll
Gloria Goyco-Lewis,
Senior Payroll Clerk
Main: (973) 399-6706
Email: ggoyco@irvingtonnj.gov
Staff Payroll Questions/Concerns email
Email: payroll@irvingtonnj.gov
Staff HR questions/concerns email:
Employee Sick Hotline
Main: (973) 399-6626
Staff HR Questions/Concerns email:
Email: businessadministration@irvingtonnj.gov