Township of Irvington New Jersey

MUNICIPAL BUILDING 1 CIVIC SQUARE IRVINGTON, NJ 07111
Main Phone: 973-399-8111
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Economic Development and Grants Oversight

Deborah F. Simpkins

Director

Municipal Building Room 203A
1 Civic Square Irvington, New Jersey 07111
Main: 973-399-6785
Email: dsimpkins@irvingtonnj.gov
Kimbelyn Smith, First Time Homebuyer / Rehabilitation Program Coordinator / Mortgage Assistant
Main: 973-399-6737
Email: ksmith@irvingtonnj.gov
Shelby Blair, HOME Program Monitor / CDBG Coordinator
Main: 973-399-6656
Email: sblair@irvingtonnj.gov
Destani Montford, Lead Safe Program Coordinator
Main: 973-399-6656
Email: DMontford@irvingtonnj.gov
Maliyah Bellinger, Intake Coordinator
Main: 973-399-6725
Email: mbellinger@irvingtonnj.gov
Eric Majette, Finance Manager
Main: 973-399-4385
Email: emajette@irvingtonnj.gov